West Garden

Western Administrative District | Ramenki district
A green oasis in a prestigious neighbourhood located between the Setun river valley nature preserve and the Ramenka river.
West Garden
Western Administrative District | Ramenki district
A green oasis in a prestigious neighbourhood located between the Setun river valley nature preserve and the Ramenka river.
About the project
A unique project combining the advantages of life close to nature with a prestigious location in western Moscow. West Garden is a living ecosystem in the Setun river valley situated within a natural park. It’s located in a green and quiet neighbourhood along Ul. Minskaya, next to several respectable housing developments.
The project incorporates contemporary European architecture, green spaces, a river, intelligent infrastructure and extra attention toward safety. This is a place where residents of a vibrant metropolis can find the energy and inspiration needed to become their best self.
19

buildings

2

kilometres
along
the waterfront

20

hectares
of land

Pre-school
on the territory

81

types
of flowers
and herbs

1500

trees
and bushes

The project incorporates contemporary European architecture, green spaces, a river, intelligent infrastructure and extra attention toward safety. This is a place where residents of a vibrant metropolis can find the energy and inspiration needed to become their best self.
More information can be found
on garden-west.ru
O2XYGEN
Western Administrative District | Kuntsevo
The residential complex «O2XYGEN» is a single building divided into three sectors of various heights (from 10 to 31 floors), developed as an original project.
Details
Dominion
Western Administrative District | Ramenki
The residential neighborhood is located close to the «Universitet» metro station in one of the most prestigious districts of the city. Its proximity to the metro and main city highways ensures its good access to transport.
Details kvartal-dominion.ru
Unfortunately, your request did not yield
any results.
Return to the projects page
or change your filter settings.
show more

West Garden

зао | РАМЕНКИ
Зеленый оазис в статусном районе между природным заказником «Долина реки Сетунь» и рекой Раменкой.
West Garden
зао | РАМЕНКИ
Зеленый оазис в статусном районе между природным заказником «Долина реки Сетунь» и рекой Раменкой.
О проекте
Уникальный проект, сочетающий преимущества жизни на природе с престижным расположением на западе столицы. West Garden — это естественным образом обособленная парком жилая экосистема в долине реки Сетунь. Расположен в зеленом и тихом районе вдоль улицы Минской, по соседству с респектабельными жилыми комплексами.
Проект обеспечен передовой европейской архитектурой, зеленым массивом, рекой, продуманным благоустройством и высокой безопасностью. Именно здесь житель кипящего мегаполиса сможет обрести энергию и вдохновение, так необходимые для движения вперед.
19

количество
корпусов

2 км

длина
набережной

20 га

площадь
участка

детский сад
на территории

81

вид цветов
и трав

1500

деревьев
и кустарников

Проект обеспечен передовой европейской архитектурой, зеленым массивом, рекой, продуманным благоустройством и высокой безопасностью. Именно здесь житель кипящего мегаполиса сможет обрести энергию и вдохновение, так необходимые для движения вперед.
Более подробная информация
на сайте garden-west.ru
Люмьер
ЦАО | ТВЕРСКОЙ
Дом «Люмьер», построенный и оформленный в стиле ар-деко расположен в одном из самых престижных столичных районов, в тихом переулке, вдалеке от городского шума.
Подробнее
Гранд-паркъ
САО | ХОРОШЁВСКИЙ
Жилой комплекс «Гранд-паркъ» обеспечен развитой внутренней инфраструктурой, включающей современный и удобный подземный паркинг, внутренний дворик с детскими площадками, 4 детских сада, школу, ледовый дворец на 15000 мест, картинг-клуб. На первых этажах комплекса расположены магазины, салоны красоты, рестораны.
Подробнее domgrandpark.ru
К сожалению, по вашему запросу
ничего нет.
Вернитесь на страницу проектов или измените значения
фильтров.
показать еще